Day Date Location City, State
------- ---------- --------- 2019  --------------------- ----------------
       
Thurs May 23 CODE Morgantown, Wv
Fri May 24 Levels Lounge Rivers Casino Pittsburgh, Pa
Thurs May 30 CODE Morgantown, Wv
Fri May 31 Tropics Morgantown, Wv
Sat June 1 Levels Lounge Rivers Casino Pittsburgh, Pa
Thurs June 6 CODE Morgantown, Wv
Fri June 7 Tropics w/ Totally 80s Band Morgantown, Wv
Sat  June 8 Private Event  
Thurs June 13 CODE Morgantown, Wv
Fri June 14 Levels Lounge Rivers Casino Pittsburgh, Pa
Fri June 21 Tropics Morgantown, Pa
Sat July 22 The Social Tap Bridgeport, Wv
Thurs July 27 CODE Morgantown, Wv
Fri July 28 Tropics Morgantown, Wv
Sat June 29 Private Event  
Thurs July 4 TBA  
Fri July 5 Tropics Morgantown, Wv
Sat July 6 Private Event  
Thurs July 11 Levels Lounge Rivers Casino Pittsburgh, Pa
Fri July 12 Tropics Morgantown, Wv
Sat July 13 SCENARIO w/ DJ Nugget Pittsburgh, Pa
Thurs July 18 Levels Lounge Rivers Casino Pittsburgh, Pa
Fri July 19 TBA  
Sat July 20 Private Event  
Thurs July 25 CODE Morgantown, Wv
Fri July 26 The Social Tap w/ Drummer Bridgeport, Wv
Thurs Aug 1 TBA  
Fri Aug 2 Tropics Morgantown, Wv
Sat Aug 3 Private Event  
Thurs Aug 8 CODE Morgantown, Wv
Fri Aug 9 Tropics Morgantown, Wv
       
Mon Aug 12 DJ Expo Atlantic City, Nj
Tues Aug 13 DJ Expo Hard Rock Casino Atlantic City, Nj
Wed Aug 14 DJ Expo Atlantic City, Nj
       
       
Sat Aug 17 Private Event  
Sat Aug 24 Private Event  
Sat Aug 31 Private Event  
Sat Sept 7 Private Event  
       
Sat Sept 21 Private Event  
Sat Sept 28 Private Event  
Sat Oct 5 Private Event  
Sat Oct 12 Private Event  
Sat Oct 19 Private Event  
Sat Oct 26 Private Event  
Sat Dec 7 Private Event  
Fri Dec 13 Private XMas party  
Sat Dec 14 Private Xmas party  
       
Sat Mar 28 Private Event  
Sat April 25 Private Event  
Fri Oct 2 Private Event  
Sat Dec 19 Private Xmas Party