Day Date Location City, State
       
------- --------- ---------------- 2020 ----------------- ----------------------
Sat Aug 22 Wedding  
Sat Sept 5 Wedding  
Sat Sept 12 Wedding  
Sat Sept 26 Wedding  
Fri Oct 2 Wedding  
Sat  Oct 3 Wedding  
Sat Oct 10 Wedding  
Sat Oct 24 Wedding  
Fri Oct 30 Wedding  
Sat Nov 7 Wedding  
Sat Dec 5 Wedding  
Fri  Dec 11 Private Xmas Party  
Sat Dec 19 Private Xmas Party  
Thurs Dec 31 Wedding  
       
------- --------- --------- 2021------------------------- ---------------------
Sat  April 3 Wedding  
Sat April 17 Wedding  
Fri May 21 Wedding  
Sat May 22 Wedding  
Sat May 29  Wedding  
Sat June 5 Wedding  
Fri June 11 Wedding  
Sat  July 10 Wedding  
Sat July 17  Wedding  
Sat Aug 7 Private Event  
Sat Aug 14 Wedding  
Fri Aug 20 Wedding  
Sat Aug 21 Wedding  
Sat Aug 28 Wedding  
SUN Sept 5 Wedding  
Fri Sept 17 Wedding  
Fri Sept 24 Wedding  
Sat Oct 9 Private Event