Day Date Location City, State
------- --------- --------- 2019  --------------------- ----------------
       
Thurs Oct 3 CODE Morgantown, Wv
Fri Oct 4 Rivers Casino Pittsburgh, Pa
Sat Oct 5 Private Event  
Thurs Oct 10 CODE Morgantown, Wv
Fri Oct 11 CODE w/ DJ Nugget Morgantown, Wv
Sat Oct 12 Private Event  
Thurs Oct 17 Rivers Casino Pittsburgh, Pa
Fri Oct 18 CODE Morgantown, Wv
Sat Oct 19 Private Event  
Thurs Oct 24 CODE Morgantown, Wv
Fri Oct 25 Fairmont State University Homecoming Fairmont, Wv
Sat Oct 26 Private Event  
Thurs Oct 31 Halloween at CODE Morgantown, Wv
Sat Nov 2 Rivers Casino Pittsburgh, Pa
Thurs Nov 7 CODE Morgantown, Wv
Fri Nov 8 CODE w/ Petey C Morgantown, Wv
Sat  Nov 9 Rivers Casino  Pittsburgh, Pa
Thurs Nov 14 CODE Morgantown, Wv
Fri Nov 15 CODE  Morgantown, Wv
Sat Nov 16 COSMO Pittsburgh, Pa
Thurs Nov 21 CODE Morgantown, Wv
Fri Nov 22 Rivers Casino  Pittsburgh, Pa
Wed Nov 27 The Social Tap Bridgeport, Wv
Fri Nov 29 TOPGOLF Pittsburgh, Pa
Thurs Dec 5 CODE Morgantown, Wv
Fri Dec 6 Rivers Casino Pittsburgh, Pa
Sat Dec 7 Private Event  
Thurs Dec 12 CODE Morgantown, Wv
Fri Dec 13 Private XMas party  
Sat Dec 14 Private Xmas party  
Fri Dec 20 TOPGOLF Pittsburgh, Pa
Sat Dec 21 Rivers Casino Pittsburgh, Pa
Fri Dec 27 TOPGOLF Pittsburgh, Pa
------- --------- ---------------- 2020 ----------------- ----------------------
Sat Jan 18 SCENARIO Pittsburgh, Pa
Sat Jan 25 Private Event  
Sat Feb 22 Private Event  
Sat Mar 28 Private Event  
Sat April 18

Private Event

 
Sat April 25 Private Event  
       
Sat June 6  Private Event  
Sun June 7 Private Event  
Sat July 11 Private Event  
Sun July 12 Private Event  
Sat Aug 8 Private Event  
Sat Aug 22 Private Event  
Sat Aug 29 Private Event  
Fri Oct 2 Private Event  
Sat  Oct 3 Private Event  
Sat Oct 10 Private Event  
Sat Nov 7 Private Event  
Sat Dec 5 Private Event  
       
Sat Dec 19 Private Xmas Party  
------- --------- --------- 2021------------------------- ---------------------
Sat Aug 21 Private Event